At this Crucial Time, Help Us Buy Chromebooks for Students in Need

Join our supporters and stay informed on Kids First!

The Kids First movement is led by the following group of dedicated individuals focused on our mission of transforming the way America cares for and educates its children.

Honorary Chairs

  • Marie Caputo
  • Ted Bulow

Campaign Chair

  • Paul Rao

Corporate Gifts

  • Steve Baldwin
  • Paul Champion

Advanced Commitments Chair

  • Andrew Hahn

Campus & Program Co-Chairs

  • Kathy Lane
  • Kimberly Neal

Promotions & Social Media

  • Alexis Rice
  • Bonnie Heneson


  • Mellissa Logue

Vision Encounters

  • Duane Arbogast

Continuation Team

  • Jenny Livelli
  • Jillian Szczepaniak-Gillece

Special Events Chair

  • Claire Turberville

With the assistance of friends and supporters like you, we can extend the remarkable successes of this stellar organization across the nation.